Litera - rubric Lyrics and the character in lyrics
Litera
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Article Processing Charge > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Litera" > Rubric "Lyrics and the character in lyrics"
Lyrics and the character in lyrics
Anokhina Y.Y. - A.A. Fet's Lyrics in the Interpretation of V. Solovyov: on the question of methodology pp. 32-45

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2023.11.68832

EDN: EHKXHL

Abstract: The present study is aimed at identifying specific features of the methodology of interpretation of Russian lyrics by V.S. Solovyov. The article raises the question of the methodological tools of Solovyov's interpretive strategy on the example of his approach to the lyrics of A.A. Fet. In particular, an immanent analysis of the article "On lyrical poetry. About the last poems of Fet and Polonsky" ("Russian Review", 1890). The compositional features of the work are studied, the complex of problems that Solovyov puts forward in connection with his proposed interpretation of Fet's lyrics is considered. At the same time, special attention is paid to the problem of creating an artistic image of the poet in Solovyov's poem "A.A. Fet, October 19, 1884" a poem inspired by the presentation of the first Pushkin Prize to Fet for the complete translation of Horace. The methodology presented in this article for the study of Solovyov's approach to Fet's lyrics, as well as his general theoretical calculations about the essence of lyrics as such, are based on the possibilities of logical and semantic contextual analysis of the utterance. The novelty of the research consists in the fact that for the first time the problem of actualization by Solovyov of the dialectic of such properties as "subjectivity" / "objectivity", "singularity" / "multiplicity", "completeness" / "openness", "form" / "content" when reading Fet's poetry is considered. It is shown that in Solovyov's article "On lyrical poetry" this method is used in the disclosure of various aspects. It is argued that the interaction of the properties of "completeness" and "openness" in Solovyov's presentation of general theoretical issues related to the problem of defining poetry allows the philosopher to deduce the definition of "pure lyrics". It is concluded that Solovyov's analysis of the thematic range of Fet's lyrics and his study of the formal features of poetry are based on dialectical principles, which makes it possible to correlate the philosopher's approach with the hermeneutic tradition.
Yukhnova I.S. - Music in the Lyrics of A.N. Apukhtin pp. 170-178

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2023.2.39810

EDN: COUDZX

Abstract: The article examines the theme of music and features of the use of musical imagery in Alexei Apukhtins poetry. The object of the research are poems for occasion, friendly messages and dedications for musicians-friends as well as poems Barrel organ, Life, Fate. To Beethovens Symphony No.5 author gives historical-cultural comments on Apukhtins works, analyses their ideological and artistic meaning and form. The author pays special attention to analysing the biographical context, summarising the information on the poets friendly contacts with composers and musicians, on Apukhtin's perception of music, understanding of his aesthetic position. The other direction of the research is the analysis of the works, in which music is used as a basis for an allegorical depiction of the life path. The novelty of the research lies in the systematic consideration of the theme of music in Apukhtin's works. The article analyses in detail the works addressed to Petr Tchaikovsky, a friend of Apukhtin, demonstrates how their intonation and mood change from irony to sadness. These poems not only reflect the stages of the friendly relations between the poet and the composer, but give an assessment of their own creative destiny. The article reveals the polemical plan of the poem "A Singer in the Camp of Russian Composers" shows what innovations in contemporary opera Apukhtin rejects. The study pays particular attention to poems, the plot of which the poet bases on the very process of perceiving music when trying to find a verbal equivalent to a musical text.
Lyubimov N.I. - The symbolism of natural images in the lyrics of Z. Dudina pp. 271-282

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2022.8.37315

EDN: VPLPLQ

Abstract: In the article, as part of the study of the poetics of modern Mari philosophical poetry, the symbolism of natural images in the lyrics of Zoya Dudina is considered. Based on the material of the poems included in her collection "Kuanyshym, kuem ӧndal ..." (Rejoiced, hugging a birch ...) (2012), the symbolic meaning and artistic functions of natural images that represent the philosophical attitude and worldview of the author and characterize the lyrical heroine in a certain way are revealed. In this aspect, Zoya Dudina's lyrics are explored for the first time. The methodological basis of the research is the structural and semantic analysis of poetic works, which allows to identify and describe the structural and semantic levels of natural images that reveal the author's concept of the world and man, as well as the character features of the lyrical heroine. The article proves that natural images occupy a significant place in the lyrics of the Mari poet Zoya Dudina. They express not only the various inner states of the lyrical heroine, but also various aspects of human existence. Natural images are anthropomorphic (often the lyrical heroine herself appears in the form of natural images) and symbolic, they carry a deep philosophical meaning. The natural images-symbols express not only the individual author's perception of the world and man, but also the ethnic ideological traditions of the Mari people, with which Zoya Dudina is closely connected, are revitalized through them.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.

Litera - рубрика Лирика и лирический герой
по
Litera
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Litera" > Рубрика "Лирика и лирический герой"
Лирика и лирический герой
Анохина Ю.Ю. - Лирика А.А. Фета в интерпретации Вл. Соловьева: к вопросу о методологии c. 32-45

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2023.11.68832

EDN: EHKXHL

Аннотация: Настоящее исследование нацелено на выявление специфических черт методологии интерпретации русской лирики Вл.С. Соловьевым. В статье поднимается вопрос о методологическом инструментарии интерпретативной стратегии Соловьева на примере его подхода к лирике А.А. Фета. В частности, проводится имманентный анализ статьи «О лирической поэзии. По поводу последних стихотворений Фета и Полонского» ("Русское обозрение", 1890). Изучаются композиционные особенности работы, рассматривается тот комплекс проблем, которые выдвигает Соловьев в связи с предложенной им интерпретацией лирики Фета. Вместе с тем, особое внимание уделяется проблеме создания художественного образа поэта в стихотворении Соловьева «А.А. Фету, 19 октября 1884» – стихотворения, инспирированного вручением Фету первой Пушкинской премии за полный перевод Горация. Представленная в настоящей статье методология исследования подхода Соловьева к лирике Фета, а также его общетеоретические выкладки о сущности лирики как таковой основаны на возможностях логического и семантического контекстного анализа высказывания. Новизна исследования состоит в том, что впервые рассматривается проблема актуализации Соловьевым диалектики таких свойств, как «субъективность» / «объективность», «единичность» / «множественность», «завершенность» / «открытость», «форма» / «содержание» при прочтении им поэзии Фета. Показано, что в статье Соловьева "О лирической поэзии" этот метод задействуется при раскрытии различных аспектов. Утверждается, что взаимодействие свойств "завершенность" и "открытость" при изложении Соловьевым общетеоретических вопросов, связанных с проблемой определения поэзии, позволяет философу вывести определение "чистой лирики". Сделан вывод о том, что проведенный Соловьевым анализ тематического диапазона лирики Фета и его исследование формальных особенностей поэзии базируются на диалектических принципе, что позволяет соотнести подход философа с герменевтической традицией.
Юхнова И.С. - Музыка в лирике А.Н. Апухтина c. 170-178

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2023.2.39810

EDN: COUDZX

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является тема музыки и особенности использования музыкальной образности в лирике А.Н. Апухтина. Объектом исследования стали «стихи на случай», дружеские послания и посвящения друзьям-музыкантам, а также стихотворения «Шарманка», «Жизнь», «Судьба. К 5-й симфонии Бетховена». Автор дает историко-культурный комментарий к произведениям Апухтина, анализирует их идейно-художественный смысл, форму. Особое внимание уделено рассмотрению биографических контекстов, обобщению сведений о дружеских контактах поэта с композиторами и музыкантами, о восприятии Апухтиным музыки, осмыслению его эстетической позиции. Другое направление исследования – анализ произведений, в которых музыка становится основой для аллегорического изображения жизненного пути. Новизна исследования заключается в системном рассмотрении темы музыки в творчестве Апухтина. В статье подробно проанализированы произведения, адресованные П.И. Чайковскому, другу Апухтина, показано, как меняется их интонация, настроение от иронии к грусти. Эти стихотворения не только отражают этапы дружеских отношений поэта и композитора – в них дается оценка собственной творческой судьбы. Выявлен полемический план стихотворения «Певец во стане русских композиторов», показано, какие новации в современной опере отвергает Апухтин. Особое внимание уделено стихотворениям, сюжетом которых поэт делает сам процесс восприятия музыки, когда пытается найти словесный эквивалент музыкальному тексту.
Любимов Н.И. - Символика природных образов в лирике З. Дудиной c. 271-282

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2022.8.37315

EDN: VPLPLQ

Аннотация: В статье в рамках изучения поэтики современной марийской философской поэзии рассмотрена символика природных образов в лирике Зои Дудиной. На материале стихотворений, вошедших в ее сборник «Куанышым, куэм ӧндал…» (Обрадовалась, обняв берёзу…) (2012), выявлены символический смысл и художественные функции природных образов, которые репрезентируют философское мироощущение и мировосприятие автора и определенным образом характеризуют лирическую героиню. В данном аспекте лирика Зои Дудиной исследуется впервые. Методологическую базу исследования составляет структурно-семантический анализ стихотворных произведений, позволяющий выявить и описать структурно-смысловые уровни природных образов, которые открывают авторскую концепцию мира и человека, а также особенности характера лирической героини. В статье доказано, что природные образы в лирике марийского поэта Зои Дудиной занимают значительное место. Они выражают не только различные внутренние состояния лирической героини, но и разнообразные стороны человеческого миробытия. Природные образы антропоморфны (часто и сама лирическая героиня предстает в виде природных образов) и символичны, они несут в себе глубокий философский смысл. В природных образах-символах выражено не только индивидуально-авторское восприятие мира и человека, через них также ревитализируются этнические мировоззренческие традиции народа мари, с которыми Зоя Дудина тесно связана.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.