Cybernetics and programming
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Council of Editors > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Cybernetics and programming" > Contents of Issue № 04/2017
Contents of Issue № 04/2017
Automated systems of engineering process administration
Demichev M.S., Gaipov K.E., Demicheva A.A., Narozhnyi A.I. - Radio frequency planning in the radio network involving exclusion of the radio wave interference. pp. 1-23

DOI:
10.25136/2306-4196.2017.4.23786

Abstract: The object of study involves radio frequency planning when designing a radio network.  The frequency allocation within the provided range is one of the key problems in radio networks, since when the frequency is incorrectly provided for the radio station, there may be the radio wave interference effect, and the information transfer becomes distorted.  The article provides an algorithm for frequency planning, which may be used for providing  frequency for the radio stations within radio networks, the algorithm involves circular pattern, known radio station coordinates and the emitted radio power. The development of the algorithm involved experimental theoretical method based upon the known facts regarding radio broadcast and result modeling, as well as use of software. The novelty of the study is due to the development of an algorithm for frequency planning when designing a radio network for a provided frequency resource for a radio station with the circular pattern, known coordinates and emitted radio power. The result of its application involves distribution of radio frequency with their dual use, while excluding interference effect.
Smorkalov A.Yu. - Priority in the selection of pedagogical techniques of oil and gas education during the study of theoretical material pp. 20-30

DOI:
10.25136/2306-4196.2017.4.18126

Abstract: The subject of this research is the activity of students of the oil and gas industry and preparation for studying the educational material. The article examines the issue of selection of pedagogical techniques in oil and gas education in study of professional disciplines. Based on the analysis of the special aspects of the oil and gas industry the author determines the composition of controversial components of professional competencies. Substantiation is made of the conclusion on the priority of organization of student activity on execution of logical-technological analysis of the educational material. The complex of the aforementioned actions is determined only in a general form and requires further concretization in organization of education of each separate discipline (module). The main conclusion of this research is the justification of the priority of education on logical-technological analysis of the educational material. Author’s contribution to the pedagogical science is the description of the composition of the logical-technological analysis of the educational material studied in the professional disciplines of oil and gas education.  
Mathematical models and computer simulation experiment
Urazaeva T.A. - On the mathematical essence of the related borrowers concept. pp. 24-40

DOI:
10.25136/2306-4196.2017.4.23669

Abstract: The object of study in the article is the credit, however it does not concern its economic essence regarding both the creditor, and the borrower. The key aspects of studу concern the mathematical foundations for modeling the  phenomenon of related borrowers. The author stars her research by analyzing economic maintenance of a phenomenon of being related, while directly giving strictly mathematical interpretation to the economic terms, which she employs. Further the author explicitly considers functional and stochastic aspects of coherence of borrowers, showing continuous connection among these aspects. The methodological basis of a research is formed with the set-theoretic and probability-theoretic approaches. Application-oriented aspects of the loan portfolio modeling are explained in terms of the algebraic theory of risk. The graphic illustration of the main results of operation is based on classical submissions of the Cartesian product of finite sets and on traditional (quasi) trees of classification. The key result of this  study is revealing of the complete mathematical list of possible options for the coherence of borrowers in the functional and probability-theoretic contexts. At the same time the article contains detailed descriptions of all possible relation options within the object field of study. This a  novel relation classification. Similar studies are not found among either Russian, or foreign studies so far. Another result of this study is a practical one, since some of the received ratios can be used in order to form efficient algorithms for the direct analysis of risk processes within the complicated systems.
Educational software systems
Nekhaev I.N., Zhuikov I.V., Bastrakov R.V. - Architecture of the intelligent testing system for the levels of formed subject competencies. pp. 41-65

DOI:
10.25136/2306-4196.2017.4.23840

Abstract: The article concerns the computer testing system architecture, possessing the elements of intelligence. The intelligence of the testing system involves adaptability of the testing process, as well as the ability to diagnose and identify errors in the decision process, and it is provided for by the use of the knowledge base of the subject area, the structure of the complexity of case tasks, as well as the expert subsystem and the competency model of students. The subject of the study concerns method and results of implementing an automated assessment of the level of formed subject competencies among the students based upon an analysis of their task decisions generated in accordance with the structure of the level of complication of typical tasks. The options for the use of the intellectual testing system in the context of online learning involve the options of the component architecture of the implemented system as learning subsystems embedded in LMS Moodle, diagrams of the system functioning and usage. The research involves the analysis of the implemented environment architecture for solving learning tasks, as well as and the structure of decision-making concerning the level of the formed subject competencies of the students. The results of introducing a subsystem into a real online course are analyzed. The main results of the study are as follows: the architecture of the subsystem used is sufficiently flexible and makes it possible to provide the registration and logging of decisions for users of the testing system, provides the freedom of the student in the construction of possible solutions; comparative analysis of the solution with the decisions of the agent-experts makes it possible to evaluate the rationality of the solutions; construction of student competency map as overlay model makes it possible to assess the level of the formed subject competencies in accordance with the level of complexity of tasks; it allows organizing adaptive testing that takes into account the individual characteristics of students; the system is open for further development through the introduction of multi-agent and neural network solutions.
Telecommunication systems and computer networks
Ponomarev D.Yu. - The optimization model for the satellite infocommunication networks. pp. 66-74

DOI:
10.25136/2306-4196.2017.4.21176

Abstract: The researcdh object in this study involves the  multi-level satellite infocommunication networks. The dynamic influence of various factors upon the characteristics of communication lines in different elements of the network causes changes in the distribution of traffic within the studied network, which in turn can lead to a decline in service quality markers, one of which is the average delay in the delivery of information. The article presents the results of the development of the traffic optimization model in the satellite hierarchical communication network based upon the criterion of minimum mean delay time for the purpose of improving the quality of information flows in the studied network. The key method used to develop the optimization model is the node method  for the  tensor analysis of networks, which fits the requirements of accounting for the interaction of the network topology and the processes of servicing information flows, and the used set of initial data. The scientific novelty involves the use of the nodal tensor analysis method in order to optimize the traffic distribution in the hierarchical infocommunication satellite network using the criterion of minimum mean delay time by using an objective function that takes into account the average delay time in each system of the information transmission route and the constraints determined by the tensor equation of behavior of the initial network .
Sibiryakov M.A. - The algorithm development for the accelerated information suppression in large data storages. pp. 75-83

DOI:
10.25136/2306-4196.2017.4.23799

Abstract: This article concerns the issue of improving performance when processing large amounts of information in data warehouses (storages). The main purpose is to increase the speed of the process of wiping out information in the cache of data warehouses, and, consequently to improve the processing speed of the cached data. The subject of research involves the algorithms of data extortion LRU1 and LRU2, as well as and structural organization of the control table. The article proposes the implementation of algorithms for wiping out information in the data warehouse cache on the basis of an associative data array. The results of a comparative analysis of the basic algorithms of information displacement used in the operational memory of computer systems (LRU, LFU, FIFO, Random) are presented in this article. The results of the development of algorithms for accelerated information extrusion in the cache of data warehouses are also presented. The author construes the systems of canonical equations for these algorithms are. The  mathematical model, which is used by the author,  is an executable formalized specification allowing for a direct transition from the DCS (the system of canonical equations) to the further hardware or software implementation of the proposed algorithms.
Computer appliance implementations of numerical analysis and its mathematical models
Grishentsev A.Yu., Korobeinikov A.G., Yuganson A.N. - Computational optimization of mutual transformations of color spaces based upon the arithmetic fixed-point. pp. 84-96

DOI:
10.25136/2306-4196.2017.4.24005

Abstract: In their article the authors provide their results on systematization of methods for computational optimization of the transformation of color spaces based upon the application of fixed-point arithmetic. The authors formulate the goals and analyze the key problems arising in the situation of computational optimization in the process of color space formation from the standpoint of the speed of operation increase. The principles of transition from a floating point format to a format with a fixed point are stated. The authors also provide an example for the analysis of computational optimization  for the mutual transformation of RGB and Y709CbCr. In this article the authros consider the method of computational optimization of the transformation of color spaces based on the application of fixed-point arithmetic. When applying the considered principle of practical implementation, the computation time for an image of 4134x2756 on an Intel Core 2 Duo processor becomes 18 times less. This is a very significant increase in productivity. It is not too difficult to apply this approach to other similar calculations, especially on modern 64-bit and 128-bit processors, when the necessary values fit into a single processor register.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Кибернетика и программирование
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакция и редакционный совет > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Кибернетика и программирование" > Содержание № 04, 2017
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Кибернетика и программирование"
Номер подписан в печать: 17-09-2017
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Сидоркина Ирина Геннадьевна, доктор технических наук
ISSN: 2306-4196
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 04, 2017
Автоматизированные системы управления технологическими процессами
Демичев М.С., Гаипов К.Э., Демичева А.А., Нарожный А.И. - Радиочастотное планирование радиосети с исключением интерференции радиоволн c. 1-23

DOI:
10.25136/2306-4196.2017.4.23786

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является радиочастотное планирование при проектировании радиосети. При проектировании радиосети одной из главной проблемой является распределении выделенного частотного ресурса, так как при неправильном выделении полос частот для радиостанций возможен эффект интерференции радиоволн, что способствует искажению передаваемой информации. В данной статье приведен алгоритм частотного планирования для выделенного частотного ресурса радиосети, под радиостанции с круговой диаграммой направленности, а также известными координатами радиостанций и мощностью излучения антенн. Разработка алгоритма осуществлялась экспериментально-теоретическим методом, на основе известных фактов радиопередачи и моделировании результата работы при помощи программного обеспечения. Новизна исследования заключается в разработанном алгоритме частотного планирования при проектировании радиосети для выделенного частотного ресурса, под радиостанции с круговой диаграммой направленности, с известными координатами и мощностью излучения антенн. Результат работы алгоритма сводится к распределению радиочастот с повторным использованием, исключая эффект интерференции.
Smorkalov A.Yu. - Priority in the selection of pedagogical techniques of oil and gas education during the study of theoretical material c. 20-30

DOI:
10.25136/2306-4196.2017.4.18126

Abstract: The subject of this research is the activity of students of the oil and gas industry and preparation for studying the educational material. The article examines the issue of selection of pedagogical techniques in oil and gas education in study of professional disciplines. Based on the analysis of the special aspects of the oil and gas industry the author determines the composition of controversial components of professional competencies. Substantiation is made of the conclusion on the priority of organization of student activity on execution of logical-technological analysis of the educational material. The complex of the aforementioned actions is determined only in a general form and requires further concretization in organization of education of each separate discipline (module). The main conclusion of this research is the justification of the priority of education on logical-technological analysis of the educational material. Author’s contribution to the pedagogical science is the description of the composition of the logical-technological analysis of the educational material studied in the professional disciplines of oil and gas education.  
Математическое моделирование и вычислительный эксперимент
Уразаева Т.А. - О математическом содержании понятия связанности ссудозаемщиков c. 24-40

DOI:
10.25136/2306-4196.2017.4.23669

Аннотация: Предметом исследования в настоящей работе является кредит в отрыве от экономической природы, как кредитора, так и заемщика. Объектом исследования являются математические основания моделирования феномена связанности заемщиков. Свое исследование автор начинает с анализа экономического содержания понятия связанности, сразу давая строго математическую интерпретацию используемым экономическим терминам. Далее автор подробно рассматривает как функциональные, так и стохастические аспекты связанности ссудозаемщиков, демонстрируя, при этом, неразрывную связь между самими этими аспектами. Методологической базой исследования являются теоретико-множественный и теоретико-вероятностный подходы. Прикладные аспекты моделирования кредитного портфеля излагаются в терминах алгебраической теории риска. Графическая иллюстрация основных результатов работы базируется на классических визуальных представлениях прямого произведения конечных множеств и на традиционных (квази) деревьях классификации. Первым, важнейшим, результатом данной работы можно считать выявление математически полного перечня возможных вариантов связанности заемщиков в функциональном и теоретико-вероятностном контекстах. При этом в работе приведены содержательные описания всех вариантов взаимосвязи в терминах заявленной предметной области. Приведенная в работе классификация связанности является новой. Аналогичные результаты до настоящего времени не были представлены ни в отечественной, ни в зарубежной литературе. Второй результат работы носит чисто практический характер: некоторые из полученных соотношений могут быть использованы при создании эффективных алгоритмов прямого анализа процессов риска в сложных системах.
Образовательные программные системы
Нехаев И.Н., Жуйков И.В., Бастраков Р.В. - Архитектура интеллектуальной системы тестирования уровней сформированности предметных компетенций c. 41-65

DOI:
10.25136/2306-4196.2017.4.23840

Аннотация: В статье рассматривается архитектура компьютерной системы тестирования, обладающей признаками интеллекта. Интеллектуальность системы тестирования заключается в адаптивности процесса тестирования, в возможности диагностики и выявлении ошибок решения и обеспечивается использованием базы знаний предметной области, структуры усложнения кейсовых заданий, экспертной подсистемы, компетентностной модели обучающихся.Предметом исследования является способ и результаты реализации автоматизированной оценки степени сформированности предметных компетенций у обучающихся на основе анализа их решений задач, генерируемых в соответствии со структурой усложнения типовых задач. Рассматриваются варианты использования системы интеллектуального тестирования в контексте онлайн-обучения, компонентная архитектура реализуемой системы как подсистемы обучения, встраиваемой в LMS Moodle, диаграммы функционирования и применения системы. Исследование состоит в анализе архитектуры реализованной среды решения учебных задач и структуры принятия решения об уровне сформированности предметных компетенций у обучающегося. Анализируются результаты внедрения подсистемы в реальный онлайн-курс. Основными выводами проведенного исследования являются: используемая архитектура подсистемы является достаточно гибкой и делает возможным обеспечить оформление и логирование решений пользователей системы тестирования, предоставляет свободу обучающемуся в конструировании возможных решений; сравнительный анализ решения с решениями агентов-экспертов позволяет оценить рациональность решений; построение компетентностной карты обучающегося в виде оверлейной модели позволяет оценить уровень сформированности предметных компетенций в соответствии с уровнем сложности решаемых задач, позволяет организовать адаптивное тестирование, учитывающее индивидуальные особенности обучающихся; система является открытой для дальнейшего развития за счет внедрения мультиагентных и нейросетевых решений.
Телекоммуникационные системы и компьютерные сети
Пономарев Д.Ю. - Оптимизационная модель спутниковой инфокоммуникационной сети c. 66-74

DOI:
10.25136/2306-4196.2017.4.21176

Аннотация: В качестве объекта исследования в работе рассматриваются многоуровневые спутниковые инфокоммуникационные сети. Динамическое влияние факторов разного рода на характеристики линий связи на различных участках сети приводит к изменению распределения трафика в исследуемой сети, что в свою очередь может приводить к снижению показателей качества обслуживания, одним из которых является среднее время задержки доставки информации. В работе представлены результаты разработки модели оптимизации распределения трафика в спутниковой иерархической сети связи по критерию минимума среднего времени задержки с целью повышения качества обслуживания информационных потоков в исследуемой сети. Основным методом, используемым для разработки оптимизационной модели выбран узловой метод тензорного анализа сетей, удовлетворяющий, как по возможностям учета взаимодействия топологии сети и процессов обслуживания информационных потоков, так и по используемому набору исходных данных. Научная новизна заключается в использовании узлового метода тензорного анализа к задаче оптимизации распределения трафика в иерархической инфокоммуникационной спутниковой сети по критерию минимума среднего времени задержки путем использования целевой функции, учитывающей среднее время задержки в каждой системе маршрута передачи информации, и ограничений, определяемых тензорным уравнением поведения исходной сети.
Сибиряков М.А. - Разработка алгоритмов ускоренного вытеснения информации в больших хранилищах данных c. 75-83

DOI:
10.25136/2306-4196.2017.4.23799

Аннотация: В данной статье рассматривается вопрос повышения производительности при обработке больших объемов информации в хранилищах данных. Основной целью является увеличение скорости выполнения процесса вытеснения информации в кэш-памяти хранилищ данных, и, следовательно, скорости обработки кэшируемых данных. В качестве предмета исследования выступают алгоритмы вытеснения данных LRU1 и LRU2 и структурная организация управляющей таблицы. В статье предлагается реализация алгоритмов вытеснения информации в кэш-памяти хранилища данных на основе ассоциативного массива данных. Приводятся результаты сравнительного анализа основных алгоритмов вытеснения информации, используемых в оперативной памяти вычислительных систем (LRU, LFU, FIFO, Random). Представлены результаты разработки алгоритмов ускоренного вытеснения информации в кэш-памяти хранилищ данных. Построены системы канонических уравнений для данных алгоритмов. Применяемая математическая модель является исполнимой формализованной спецификацией, которая позволяет осуществить непосредственный переход от СКУ (системы канонических уравнений) к дальнейшей аппаратной или программной реализации предложенных алгоритмов.
Программные комплексы компьютерной реализации численных методов и математических моделей на их основе
Гришенцев А.Ю., Коробейников А.Г., Югансон А.Н. - Вычислительная оптимизация взаимных преобразований цветовых пространств на базе арифметики с фиксированной точкой c. 84-96

DOI:
10.25136/2306-4196.2017.4.24005

Аннотация: В данной работе представлены результаты по систематизации методов вычислительной оптимизации преобразования цветовых пространств на базе применения арифметики с фиксированной точкой. Сформулированы задачи и проанализированы основные проблемы возникающие в случае вычислительной оптимизации в процессе образования цветовых пространств с точки зрения повышения быстродействия. Изложены принципы перехода от формата с плавающей к формату с фиксированной точкой. Приведён пример и анализ вычислительной оптимизации при взаимном преобразовании RGB и Y709CbCr. В данной работе рассмотрен метод вычислительной оптимизации преобразования цветовых пространств на базе применения арифметики с фиксированной точкой При применении рассмотренного принципа практической реализации время вычислений для изображения 4134x2756 на процессоре Intel Core 2 Duo сократилось в 18-ть раз. Такое повышение производительности является очень значимым. Не составляет труда применить указанный подход к прочим подобным вычислениям, особенно на современных 64-х и 128-ми разрядных процессорах, когда необходимые значения умещаются в один процессорный регистр.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"