по
Man and Culture
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Man and Culture" > Contents of Issue № 05/2017
Contents of Issue № 05/2017
Culturology and cultural studies
Vorobev A.M. - Supervision and religious censorship in Imperial Alexander Lyceum during the period of 1811-1826 pp. 1-12

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8744.2017.5.24481

Abstract:  The subject of this research is the supervisory practice over the reading of religious literature by the lyceum students, which as a part of overall system of supervision in the Imperial Alexander Lyceum. Reading, including the non-educational material, was perceived as an intrinsic element of upbringing. Pedagogical censorship was extensively used as a regulatory reading practice of the students in educational facilities of the Russian Empire. Based on the materials from the library of the Imperial Lyceum in Tsarskoye Selo, the author analyzes the principles that determined the policy of enlightenment during the indicated timeframe. The work applies the historical and bibliographical methods, as well as the M. Foucault’s concept of the growing importance of supervision in the culture of Modern Times. Examination of the history of establishment of the content of library in Imperial Alexander Lyceum during the initial years of its existence, allowed the author for the first time in Russian science to meticulously analyze the question of implementation of censorship as a mechanism of formation of the reading circle for the students of the elite educational facility, which graduates had to fill the need of the empire in highly-educated officials. The attraction of the previously almost unstudied material demonstrated how the state educational policy during the ruling time of Alexander I affected the library of the secular educational facility.  
Culture and science
Kimeeva T.I., Minenko G.N. - Artistic ethnic heritage and its conceptual field pp. 13-21

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8744.2017.5.24671

Abstract: The object of this research is the artistic ethnic heritage as a cultural phenomenon. The subjectified results of artistic crafts existing in the traditional cultures, in modern era remain preserved only as the museum compilations. The study is based on the results of examination of the museum collections of the indigenous people of Siberia – the Shors and Bachatsky Teleuts in the 23 Russian museums and field research conducted in the habitat of these peoples by one of the authors of this article. The subject of the work is the determination of specificity of the structure of artistic culture of the Shors and Bachatsky Teleuts within the framework of analysis of the antecedent theoretical tradition. Using the structural functional method, the artistic ethnic culture correlated with various forms of economic activities of the indigenous people of Siberia, is being analyzed from the perspective of the following dimensions: information (spiritual-conceptual), institutional (organizational-structural), and morphological (zonal-visual). The main conclusion consists in the fact that due the ruination of the production technologies within the environment of existence of the subjects characterizing the artistic ethnic culture, the authors formulate the notion of the “object of artistic heritage”; indicate the methods of presentation of the objects of artistic heritage in the modern sociocultural space,  which include interpretation of the conceptual content of décor and decorating technologies, their reconstruction and translation.
Culturology and cultural studies
Balash A.N. - Materials of V. S. Bibler’s lecture “Culture and Museum by the Year 2000” in the context of relevant trends in development of museology pp. 22-28

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8744.2017.5.24890

Abstract: This article examines the text of V. S. Bibler’s lecture “Culture and Museum by the Year 2000”” (1977) published in the body of archival materials of the philosopher. In accordance with the research strategy of Bibler, the text carries a sketchy and incomplete character, and is open for interpretation. The author provides an analysis of relevance of Bibler’s idea for the modern museology in comparison with the concept of post-museum, used as an efficient model for describing the transformations of modern museum as a sociocultural institution. The article also studies Bibler’s ideas about the promising trends in development of museum as a cultural phenomenon in terms of the architectural and symbolic solution of the suggested concept. The author explores the indicated in the text model of spectator’s perception of the artworks in museum space that is presented as a transition of the visual image into the implicit speech of a spectator. The concept of comprehension as a “rapture” of composition and its cultural connotations is being reviewed. As the comparative material, the author analyzes the content of D. A. Prigov’s “Phantoms of Installations” that introduce the original visual concept of a museum, as well as determines the meaningful moments that allow pursuing correlation between the concepts of Bibler and Prigov. Installation “The Room of an Artist D. A. Prigov” in State Hermitage Museum is being considered as an example of visualization of the examined museum concepts. The author underlines the relevance of project of V. S. Bibler’s museum concept within the framework of the formulated by him concept of philosophical logics of culture. The scientific novelty lies in the fact that Bibler’s concept for the first tame is presented in the context of museological discourse, as well as interpreted as topical within the framework of discussions regarding the institutional specificity of post-museum in the modern cultural space.
Theory and methodology of communication
Firulina E. - Media image of Russia in a glossy magazine pp. 29-37

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8744.2017.5.20053

Abstract: The subject of this research is the media image of Russian in a glossy magazine, while the object is the photographs in the glossy magazine “Vogue”. The goal of this work is the reconstruction of Russia’s image as a polysemantic text through the retrospective of illustrations on the “Russian theme”. Russian ballet, train stations, old mansions, fur hats and coats, birchwood, kokoshnik, and other cultural elements create a distinguish artistic reality, and text created from the allusions and quotes. Meanings of the text are extended over time, acquiring the historical memory and generating the new messages. Methodological foundation of the work contains the semantic analysis, which allowed revealing the components of Russia’s image in a glossy magazine. The scientific novelty lies in the fact that the image of Russian in a glossy magazine represents a media image leaning on the well-known stereotypes, repeating storylines, themes, and details. It is noticeable that the stereotypes have not changed much throughout the fairly long history of the magazine. Basic stereotypes include the Russian winter, folklore, ballet, and space. Among the leading aspects depicting the image of Russia  in the Vogue magazine, can be highlighted the portrait images of the prominent of cultural figures, winter subject, ballet themes, temples, monasteries, folklore and “Soviet” motifs, themes of space and carnival. An important place in establishing the image of Russian in a glossy magazine belongs to the architectural landscape, mostly expressed in a Petersburg and Moscow texts. Russia’s image is created using multiple details that refer to the popular stereotypes. The image of Russia also has a feature of citationality – when the photographers refer to the historical and literary material: revolution and White movement, history of ballet, as well as characters from the compositions of L. N. Tolstoy, I. A. Bunin, B. L. Pasternak.
Culture of the mundane
Yanutsh O.A. - Cultural-educational space: to determination of boundaries and content of the concept pp. 38-44

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8744.2017.5.21431

Abstract: This article is dedicated to analysis of the concept of “cultural-educational space”, defined by the author as an objectively existing in culture system of zones (loci) of the physical and virtual reality, used for implementation of educational practices (education, upbringing, enlightenment) and personal development of a child. The author provides the key factors that affect the character and quality of structure of the corresponding phenomenon: demographic; socioeconomic; correlation and interrelation of private and public segments of education; mental cultural space that determines the place and status of childhood in culture. The theoretical-methodological grounds of the research lies in the culturology of education, established in the late XX – early XXI century on the basis of psychology, pedagogy, sociology of education, philosophy of education and culturology. The proposed in the article classification of zones (loci) can serve as a theoretical foundation for the further realization of comparative historical-cultural research, as well as designing the new segments of cultural-educational space (regional, city, particular facility) that comply with the system of invariant and variant practices of child’s existence in modern world.
Art and Art History
Mu K. - Transformation of images of the Soviet visual arts during post-war period (1945-1960) pp. 45-56

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8744.2017.5.23778

Abstract: The subject of this study is the Soviet art in the context of evolution of the postwar artistic culture (1945-1960). Attention is also focused on the growth of artistic corps, influx of young forces, national and creative diversity of artworks as an achievement at the examined timeframe. The aim goal of the article consists in the need for expanding the existing knowledge on visual arts of the first fifteen postwar years, which is closely associated with the preceding stage – period of the Great Patriotic War. Emphasis is made on how the artists sought to capture the crucial events of the historic battle for freedom, reveal the underlying causes that ensured victory of the USSR, as well as high moral qualities of the Soviet people. The study highlights that the painters who survived the years of grievous suffering during the Great Patriotic War, revealed the new, previously unknown depths of the national character. Artists noticed a hero in the most ordinary Soviet man. From the perspective of the theory of art, the author characterized the relationship between the concepts of "Soviet art", "officially approved art", and "realistic method". The research methodology implies the method of analytical study of sources that clarifies the logic and content of the Soviet painting of the indicated period. The methodological base for the study includes the thematically necessary compilations on the theory and history of art, history of the Soviet culture, and philosophy of art. The author also used a number of electronic publications. The basis of the article lies in the comparative-historical method that helps to determine the specificity of Soviet visual arts of the postwar period (1945-1960), which allows citing that the Soviet scholars trace the transformations in the artistic-imagery structure of Soviet starting back in the prewar period. The scientific novelty consists in revising the evolution of Soviet postwar visual arts from the perspective of direct impression of the artists who have participated in the war, as well as in description of the significance of the work of Russian painters in development and preservation of the Russian art of the XX century. In conclusion, the author underline the fact that the visual arts during the period of 1945-1960 affected the popularization of the themes of Russian painting of the postwar years, which was dedicated to the events of the Great Patriotic War. On the materials of the battlefield memories, Soviet artists have created a vast amount of paintings. In addition, the unofficial art that was represented at the exhibitions and generated government’s criticism entered the cultural arena.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Человек и культура
18+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Человек и культура" > Содержание № 05, 2017
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Человек и культура"
Номер подписан в печать: 13-12-2017
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Швыдкой Михаил Ефимович, доктор искусствоведения, shvydkoy.me@gmail.com
ISSN: 2409-8744
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 05, 2017
Культурология и cultural studies
Воробьев А.М. - Надзор и религиозная цензура в Царскосельском лицее в 1811–1826 гг. c. 1-12

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8744.2017.5.24481

Аннотация: Предметом данного исследования является практика контроля над чтением лицеистов литературы религиозного характера. Данный контроль выступал в качестве составной части общей системы надзора, применяемого в Царскосельском лицее. Чтение, в том числе не только учебной литературы, воспринималось как важный элемент воспитания. Педагогическая цензура широко применялась в качестве регулирования практики чтения воспитанников учебных заведений российской империи. На материале фондов библиотеки Царскосельского лицея были проанализированы принципы, определявшие политику просвещения в данный период. В работе использовались исторический, книговедческий методы, а также концепция роста значения надзора в культуре Нового времени М. Фуко. Изучение истории формирования фонда библиотеки Царскосельского лицея в первые годы его существования позволило впервые в отечественной науке подробно проанализировать вопрос использования цензуры в качестве механизма формирования круга чтения воспитанников элитного учебного заведения, чьи выпускники должны были обеспечить потребность империи в высокообразованных чиновниках. Привлечение ранее почти не затрагиваемого материала позволило показать, как государственная политика в области образования в период правления Александра I отразилась на библиотеке светского учебного заведения.
Культура и наука
Кимеева Т.И., Миненко Г.Н. - Художественное этническое наследие и его смысловое поле c. 13-21

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8744.2017.5.24671

Аннотация: В качестве объекта в данной статье рассматривается художественное этническое наследие как явление культуры. Опредмеченные результаты художественных ремесел, имеющих место в традиционных культурах, в условиях современности утрачены в среде бытования и сохраняются преимущественно в музейных собраниях. Исследование базируется на результатах изучения музейных коллекций коренных малочисленных народов Сибири – шорцев и бачатских телеутов в 23-х музеях России полевых исследований, проводимых одним из авторов статьи в местах компактного проживания этих народов. Предметом исследования является определение специфики структуры художественной культуры шорцев и бачатских телеутов в рамках анализа предшествующей теоретической традиции. На основе структурно-функционального метода художественная этническая культура, коррелируемая с разными формами хозяйственной деятельности коренных малочисленных народов Сибири, анализируется с позиций следующих измерений: информационного (духовно-содержательного), институционального (организационно-структурного) и морфологического (зонально-видового). Основными выводами проведенного исследования является следующее: в связи с руинированием технологий производства в среде бытования предметов, характеризующих художественную этническую культуру, формулируется понятие «объект художественного наследия»; обозначаются методы презентации объектов художественного наследия в современном социокультурном пространстве, включающие интерпретацию смыслового содержания декора и технологий декорирования, их реконструкцию и трансляцию.
Культурология и cultural studies
Балаш А.Н. - Материалы доклада В. С. Библера «Культура и музей к 2000 году» в контексте актуальных тенденций развития музеологии c. 22-28

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8744.2017.5.24890

Аннотация: В статье рассматривается текст доклада В. С. Библера «Культура и музей к 2000 г.» (1977), опубликованный в корпусе архивных материалов философа. В соответствии с исследовательской стратегией Библера, текст носит конспективный и незавершенный характер, окрыт для интерпретации. Представлен анализ актуальности идеи Библера для современной музеологии в сопоставлении с концепцией постмузея, используемой как эффективная модель для описания трансформаций современного музея как социокультурного института. Проанализированы идеи Библера о перспективных тенденциях развития музея как культурного феномена в плане архитектурного и символического решения предлагаемого концепта. Проанализирована обозначенная в тексте модель зрительского восприятия произведений искусства в пространстве музея, представленная как переход визуального образа во внутреннюю речь зрителя. Рассморен концепт восприятия как «похищения» произведения и его культурные коннотации. В качестве сравительного материала анализируется содержание «фантомов исталляций» Д. А. Пригова, представляющих оригинальную визуальную концепцию музея. Выявлены смысловые моменты, позволяющие проводить сравнение и сближение концепций Библера и Пригова. В качестве примера визуализации рассматриваемых музейных концепций проанализирована инсталляция «Комната художника Д. А. Пригова» в Государстенном Эрмитаже. Обозначена актуальность проективной концепции музея В. С. Библера в контексте разработанной им концепции философской логики культуры. Новизна исследования заключается в том, что концепт В. С. Библера впрервые представлен в рамках музеологического дискурса, а аткже интерпретирован как актуальный в рамках дискуссий об институциональной специфике постмузея в современном культурном пространстве.
Теория коммуникации и медиалогия
Фирулина Е.Г. - Медиаобраз России в глянцевом журнале c. 29-37

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8744.2017.5.20053

Аннотация: Предметом настоящего исследования является медиаобраз России в глянцевом журнале, объектом – фотографии в глянцевом журнале «Vogue». Цель работы – реконструкция образа России как полисемантичного текста через ретроспективу фотографий на «русскую тему». Русский балет, вокзалы, старинные особняки, меховые шапки и шубы, березовые рощи, кокошники и другие культурные единицы создают хорошо узнаваемую художественную реальность, текст, созданный из алллюзий и цитат. Смыслы текста наращиваются во времени, накапливая историческую память и генерируя новые сообщения. Методологической основой работы послужил семантический анализ, который позволил выявить компоненты образа России в глянцевом журнале. Новизна исследования заключается в попытке анализа медиаобраза России в глянцевом журнале. Данный анализ открывает перспективы дальнейших исследований образа России в современных массмедиа. Основные выводы автора заключаются в том, что образ России в глянцевом журнале представляет собой медиаобраз, основанный на известных стереотипах, повторяющихся сюжетах, темах и деталях. Можно увидеть, что стереотипы за всю достаточно длительную историю журнала мало изменились. Базовыми стереотипами являются русская зима, фольклор, балет, космос. Среди ведущих ракурсов, обыгрывающих образ России в журнале «Vogue», можно выделить фотопортреты знаменитых деятелей культуры, зимние сюжеты, темы балета, вокзала, храма и монастыря, фольклорные и «советские» мотивы, темы космоса и карнавала. Значительное место в формировании образа России в глянцевом журнале занимает архитектурный пейзаж, выраженный, главным образом, петербургским, а также московским текстом. Образ России также создан с помощью многочисленных деталей, которые отсылают к известным стереотипам. Образ России обладает такой чертой как цитатность – фотографы обращаются к историческому и литературному материалу: революции и белогвардейскому движению, истории балета, а также к образам из произведений Л.Н. Толстого, И.А. Бунина, Б. Пастернака.
Культура повседневности
Янутш О.А. - Культурно-образовательное пространство: к определению границ и содержания понятия c. 38-44

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8744.2017.5.21431

Аннотация: Статья посвящена анализу понятия «культурно-образовательное пространство», определяемого автором как объективно существующая в культуре система зон (локусов) физической и виртуальной реальности, используемых для реализации практик образования (обучения, воспитания, просвещения) и саморазвития ребенка. Приводятся основные факторы, влияющие на характер и качество структуры соответствующего феномена: демографический; социально-экономический; соотношение и взаимодействие частного (private) и общественного (public) сегментов образования; ментальное пространство культуры, определяющее место и статус детства в культуре. Теоретико-методологической основой исследования выступает культурология образования, сформировавшаяся в конце XX - начале XXI вв. на базе психологии, педагогики, социологии образования, философии образования и культурологии. Предложенная в статье типология зон (локусов) может служить теоретической основой как для дальнейшего проведения сравнительных историко-культурных исследований, так и для проектирования новых сегментов культурно-образовательного пространства (региона, города, конкретного учреждения), соответствующих системе инвариантных и вариативных практик бытия ребенка в современном мире.
Искусство и искусствознание
Му К. - Трансформация образов советского изобразительного искусства в послевоенный период (1945 - 1960 года) c. 45-56

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8744.2017.5.23778

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является советское искусство в контексте развития художественной культуры послевоенного периода (1945 – 1960 года). Также внимание сосредоточено на росте художественных кадров, притоке молодых сил, национальном и творческом многообразии произведений искусств как достижении на исследуемом этапе времени. Целью работы стала необходимость расширить существующие знания обизобразительном искусстве первого послевоенного пятнадцатилетия, которое теснейшим образом связывается с предшествующим этапом - периодом Великой Отечественной войны. А также акцентирование внимания на том, как художники стремились запечатлеть важнейшие события исторической битвы за свободу, раскрыть глубокие причины, обеспечившие победу СССР, высокие моральные качества советских людей.В исследовании подчеркивается, что живописцы, пережившие годы тяжких страданий в период Великой Отечественной войны, раскрыли новые, неведомые ранее глубины народного характера. Художники увидели героя в самом обыкновенном, рядовом советском человеке.С точки зрения теории искусства автор статьи охарактеризовала взаимосвязь между понятиями «советское искусство», «официально утвержденное искусство» и «реалистический метод». Методология исследования предопределена целью работы, а ее базисом стал метод аналитического изучения источников, проясняющий логику и содержание советской живописи исследуемого периода. Методологической базой исследования стали тематически необходимые труды по теории и истории искусства, истории культуры СССР, философии искусства. Использован также ряд электронных изданий.Основой статьи выступает сравнительно-исторический метод, которыйпомогает определить специфику советского изобразительного искусства послевоенного периода (1945 – 1960 гг.). Благодаря этому методу в статье уточняется, что трансформации в художественно-образной структуре живописи СССР учеными отслеживаются, начиная еще с довоенного периода. Новизна статьи заключается в пересмотре эволюции советского послевоенного изобразительного искусства с точки зрения непосредственноговпечатленияхудожников-участниковвойны.А также в характеристике значения творчества русских живописцев в развитии и сбережении отечественного искусства ХХ века. В выводах подчеркивается тот факт, что изобразительное искусство 1945 – 1960 годов повлияло на популяризацию тематики русской живописи послевоенных лет, которая была посвящена событиям Великой отечественной войны. На материалах фронтовых воспоминаний советскими художниками создано большое количество картин. Кроме этого, на культурную арену вышло неофициальное искусство, представленное на выставках и вызвавшее вокруг себя ажиотаж и критику со стороны властей.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"