по
Man and Culture
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Vecherina Olga
Sociodynamics, 2021-4
Vecherina O. - Institutional limitations and possible vectors of the development of mediation in Russia pp. 48-67

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2021.4.35492

Abstract: The object of this research is the socio-legal institution of mediation as an alternative dispute settlement procedure in Russia. The subject of this research is the peculiarities of development of this institution and their substantiation by the specificity of institutional implementation, as well as cultural-historical aspects of the Russian society. The author indicates that the longstanding efforts of enthusiasts with the support of government structures aimed at the development of mediation as a legal institution outside its social component (mediation as an assisting profession) appeared to be ineffective and even faced rejection of a considerable part of society, as its conceptual grounds on the foundation of law do not correspond with the cultural-historical matrix of Russia. Special attention is given to the peculiarities of the establishment of mediation as a social institution and assisting profession. The author concludes on the presence of basic institutional restrictions of the development of socio-legal institution of mediation in Russia, due to the absence of mediation mechanisms of development (according to A. S. Akhiezer). The novelty of this work consist in tracing the dynamics of institutional development of mediation in the context of social evolution of the Russian society. The author believes that successful development of mediation in Russia as a social institution and assisting profession is not only possible, but essential; first and foremost, school mediation combined with remedial practices, as an effective technique of helping families, including families with children, and as instruments for working with ethno-confessional conflicts.
Modern Education, 2021-1
Vecherina O., Putalova I.B. - The problems of professional training of mediators in Russia pp. 1-13

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8736.2021.1.34746

Abstract: The object of this research is the professional training of Russian mediators within the framework of Master's Degree and vocational education. The subject of this research is the organizational and methodological problems of training and professional becoming of mediators, substantiated by the specificity of current legislation in this field, as well as the established practice of professional training. Application of general scientific methods allows examining the requirements of current Russian legislation in the sphere of professional training of mediators, comparing with the fundamental changes proposed in the draft law of the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation, and relevant practice. The author outlines the key vectors of professional training of future mediators offered by the Russian universities in the Master's Degree program. Based on the critical analysis of research and empirical methods (expert evaluation, survey), the authors determine the key personal and professional characteristics of the mediator, essential for successful their successful activity. The novelty of this work lies in drawing parallels between the requirements to professional training of mediators in the current legislation and according to the new draft law; as well as in the analysis of peculiarities and difficulties of professional training of mediators within the framework of the Master's Degree program “Mediation in Social Sphere” and competences that are considered of prime importance. The authors underline the need for raising requirements to the process of professional training of mediators, and their legislative consolidation. The top results can be achieved by acquiring basic legal or psychological education, as well as completion of the basic course of mediation prior to the advanced training.
Legal Studies, 2020-9
Vecherina O., Putalova I.B. - Structure of the Russian institute of mediation: present, past, and future pp. 47-63

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2020.9.34287

Abstract: This article is dedicated to examination of the traditional structure of the Russian institute of mediation and its possible transformations in light of the provisions of the new draft law “On Settlement of the Disputes Trough Mediation in the Russian Federation". Based on the principle of historicism and systemic analysis, the authors consider the established structure of the Institute, and highlight the three stages in development: latent, euphoria and stagnation. It is assumed that such peculiarities of development are substantiated by its implementation “from the top”. The current state of the institute of mediation, despite the fact that it remains at the “initial” level of development, can be characterizes as a years-long stagnation. Therefore, the draft of the new Federal Law on Mediation, developed by the Ministry of Justice, which in case of enactment significantly changes the structure and functional concept of mediation, became the subject of intense discussion within the professional community, since the intended radical reform is planned to be implemented “from the top”, without consideration of the opinion of professional community and interested stakeholders. Having analyzed separate elements of the institute of mediation and changes therein, the authors came to the following conclusions. One of the three key reasons for the established situation in the area of mediation is the low level of professional qualifications of mediators; incompetence of mediators impedes conducting mass mediation and further development of the institute of mediation. The second reason consists in incompetence and disunity of the professional community of mediators, absence of an authoritative body nationwide. The third reason lies in discrepancy of the development of two vectors of mediation — traditional and academic as a special trend in reconstructive approach. The presented analysis allows reassessing the current state and potential of the Russian Institute of mediation, as well as forecasting further ways of its development.
Man and Culture, 2019-6
Vecherina O. - Representation of corporeality in Tamil Saiva-bhakti canon pp. 24-34

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8744.2019.6.31626

Abstract: The subject of this research is the phenomenon of corporeality and transformation of the model of body in Tamil Saiva-bhakti. The author examines the notional variations of these practices presented in texts of the canon “Panniru Thirumurai”. Description of the path to God as individual practice of a single bhakt comprises the content of Manickavasagar's “Thiruvasagam” (8th book of the canon), while the meticulous description and classification of different variations of the path with detailed recommendations on the improvement of adept’s body are contained in Thirumoolar's “Thirumanthiram” (10th book of the canon). Using the comparative analysis of texts of the canon, the author reveals the formation of the new model of body of the bhakt, which led to changes in the ritual and iconography of temple’s adornment. It is concluded that in the writings of Tamil bhakti poets of the VI-IX centuries has been formed a new representation on Shiva and the new model of adept’s body. The own body initially was perceived as an obstacle in the path to liberation. The extreme forms such attitude obtained in the works of Manickavasagar. Thirumoolar described the new model of adept’s body as the key instrument for achieving mukti. Further development of this model led to advancement of the yogic and alchemic practices in the tradition of Siddhi for acquisition of body that is immortal, perfect, and not subject to corruption. Visionary representations of bhakts led to the drastic transformation of iconographic system of Shivaist temple, realized by Chola Dynasty rulers in the X-XII centuries. Tamil bhakts created a universal complex of spiritual practices, focusing on the work with body, as well as consciousness – through the transformation of body. Such practices not only retained their relevance and practical implementation, but also became widely known outside the region.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Человек и культура
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Вечерина Ольга Павловна
Социодинамика, 2021-4
Вечерина О.П. - Институциональные ограничения и возможные направления развития медиации в России c. 48-67

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2021.4.35492

Аннотация: Объект исследования автора — социально-правовой институт медиации как процедуры альтернативного разрешения споров в России. Предметом исследования являются особенности развития этого института и их обусловленность как спецификой его институциональной имплементации, так и культурно-историческими особенностями российского социума. Автор аргументированно показывает, что многолетние усилия энтузиастов при поддержке властных структур по развитию медиации как правового института вне его социальной составляющей (медиация как помогающая профессия) оказались малопродуктивными и даже встретили неприятие значительной части социума, поскольку его концептуальные основания на фундаменте права не отвечают культурно-исторической матрице России. Особое внимание уделено особенностям становления медиации как социального института и помогающей профессии. Основными выводами проведенного исследования является заключение о наличии базовых институциональных ограничений развития социально-правового института медиации в стране, поскольку в ней отсутствуют медиационные механизмы развития (по А. С. Ахиезеру). Новизна исследования заключается в рассмотрении динамики институционального развития медиации в контексте социальной эволюции российского общества. Вместе с тем, автор полагает, что успешное развитие медиации как социального института и помогающей профессии в России не только возможно, но и насущно необходимо, в первую очередь, как школьной медиации в сочетании с восстановительными практиками, как эффективной технологии помощи семьям, включая семьи с детьми, и как инструмента работы с этноконфессиональными конфликтами.
Современное образование, 2021-1
Вечерина О.П., Путалова И.Б. - Проблемы профессиональной подготовки медиаторов в России c. 1-13

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8736.2021.1.34746

Аннотация: Объектом исследования является профессиональная подготовка российских медиаторов в рамках магистратуры и дополнительного профессионального образования. Предметом исследования являются организационные и методические проблемы подготовки и профессионального становления медиаторов, как обусловленные спецификой текущего законодательства в этой сфере, так и сложившейся практикой их профессиональной подготовки. С использованием общенаучных методов рассмотрены требования текущего российского законодательства к профессиональной подготовке медиаторов в сравнении с предлагаемыми в законопроекте Министерства юстиции Российской Федерации радикальными изменениями в этой сфере и текущая практика. Выделены основные направления профессиональной подготовки, предлагаемые российскими вузами для будущих медиаторов в системе магистратуры. На основе критического анализа исследований и эмпирических методов (экспертная оценка на основе опыта работы авторов и проведенный опрос) выявлены основные личностно-профессиональные характеристики медиатора, необходимые для успешной работы. Новизну исследования представляет проведенное авторами сравнительное сопоставление требований к профессиональной подготовке медиаторов в действующем законодательстве и согласно новому законопроекту, а также анализ особенностей и трудностей профессиональной подготовки медиаторов по программе в рамках магистерской программы «Медиация в социальной сфере» и компетенций, которые магистранты - профессиональные медиаторы считают особенно важными. Авторами показано, что необходимо радикальное повышение требований к процессу профессиональной подготовки медиаторов и их закрепление в законодательстве. Наилучшие результаты могут быть достигнуты при наличии у магистрантов базового юридического или психологического образования, а также при наличии завершенного обучения по программе «Медиация. Базовый курс» до начала переподготовки.
Юридические исследования, 2020-9
Вечерина О.П., Путалова И.Б. - Структура российского института медиации: настоящее, прошлое, будущее c. 47-63

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2020.9.34287

Аннотация: Статья посвящена исследованию сложившейся структуры российского института медиации и ее возможных изменений в свете положений проекта нового закона «Об урегулировании споров с участием посредника (медиатора) в Российской Федерации». На основе принципа историзма и системного анализа авторы рассмотрели сложившуюся структуру института и выделили в ней три периода развития: латентный, эйфории и стагнации. Авторы полагают, что такие особенности развития обусловлены его внедрением «сверху». Текущее состояние института медиации, при том, что он до сих пор не вышел из «начального» уровня развития, можно охарактеризовать как многолетнюю стагнацию. Поэтому проект нового федерального закона в сфере медиации, разработанный Минюстом РФ, радикально изменяющий структуру и принципы действия института медиации в случае его принятия, стал предметом активного обсуждения в профессиональном сообществе, поскольку предполагаемая радикальная реформа вновь планируется к введению «сверху», без учета мнения профессионального сообщества и заинтересованных стейкхолдеров.    Анализируя отдельные элементы института медиации и их изменение, авторы пришли к следующим основным выводам. Одной из трех ключевых причин сложившейся ситуации в сфере медиации является низкий уровень профессиональной квалификации медиаторов. Непрофессионализм медиаторов предопределяет отсутствие массового проведения медиаций и препятствует дальнейшему развитию института медиации. Вторую причину авторы видят в слабости и разобщенности профессионального сообщества медиаторов, отсутствии профессионального органа, авторитетного в масштабах страны. Третьей причиной является существенно разное развитие двух направлений медиации — обычной и школьной как особого направления в восстановительном подходе. Представленный в статье анализ дает возможность по-новому оценить текущее состояние и потенциал российского института медиации, а также спрогнозировать дальнейшие пути его развития.
Человек и культура, 2019-6
Вечерина О.П. - Репрезентация телесности в тамильском каноне шайва-бхакти c. 24-34

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8744.2019.6.31626

Аннотация: Предмет исследования - феномен телесности и изменение модели тела в тамильском шайва-бхакти. Автор рассматривает значимые вариации этих практик, представленные в текстах канона «Панниру тирумурей». Описание пути к Богу как индивидуальной практики одного бхакта составляет содержание «Тирувасахам» Маниккавасахара (8-я часть канона), тогда как детальное описание и классификация различных вариаций пути с подробными рекомендациями по совершенствованию тела адепта содержатся в «Тирумандирам» Тирумулара (10-я часть канона). На основе сравнительного анализа текстов канона показано, как формировалась новая модель тела бхакта, которая привела к изменениям в ритуале и иконографии храмового убранства. Основные выводы. В творчестве тамильских поэтов-бхактов VI-IX веков складывается новое представление о Шиве и новая модель тела адепта. Собственное тело при этом сначала воспринималось как препятствие к освобождению. Крайние формы такое отношение приняло в творчестве Маниккавасахара. Тирумулар описал новую модель тела адепта как главного инструмента для достижения мукти. Дальнейшее развитие этой модели привело к развитию йогических и алхимических практик в традиции сиддхов с целью обретения бессмертного, совершенного, не подверженного порче тела. Визионерские представления бхактов привели к радикальной трансформации иконографической системы шиваитского храма, осуществленной чольскими правителями в X-XII веках.Тамильскими бхактами был создан универсальный комплекс духовных практик по работе с телом, а через трансформацию тела — с сознанием. Эти практики не только не утратили своей актуальности и практической применимости, но и стали широко известным за пределами региона.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"