по
Pedagogy and education
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Peer-review process > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal
MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Lekhanova Faina Matveevna
Psychologist, 2016-5
Proshkina V.A., Khoroshikh P.P., Sergievich A.A., Lekhanova F.M. - Gender Stereotypes and Gender Identity of Youth of the North: Comparative Analysis pp. 7-11

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2016.5.20379

Abstract: The article deals with one of the most pressing issues of modern gender psychology - the changing gender identity of the youth. The authors of the article present the results of the study on the gender identity of modern youth from the Northern areas of the Far Eastern district of the Russian Federation and adherence to gender stereotypes as well as the comparative analysis of the relationship between personality traits and a proposed gender-based portrait of the same gender person. The research is based on the model offered by S. Bam. The results of the research have shown that there is a shift in gender roles of today's youth. In the portrait of modern females the girls indicate masculine traits. This indicates the formation of a new strategy of women's behaviour in Russian society - the equation with men in psychological terms. Men along with masculinity traits also indicate femininity traits which indicates the decline in their level of internal aggression. Thus, the shift of gender roles occurs in both gender directions. It is also worth noting that a certain class of people with an androgynous behavioural style has been defined by the authors which indicates a "transitional" stage in the shift of gender attitudes. The concentration of more than half of the respondents in the field of androgyny opens new perspectives for further research in this area of scientific knowledge
Arctic and Antarctica, 2016-1
Proshkina V.A., Khoroshikh P.P., Sergievich A.A., Lekhanova F.M. - Climatic effect of the Arctic regions upon the development of adaptational health resources of the children population of indigenous people pp. 80-85

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8922.2016.1.21290

Abstract: This article is dedicated to the review of the main research associated with the study of adaptational potential status of the health of children among the representatives of indigenous population of Arctic regions of the Russian Federation. The latest research demonstrate that the growing body is affected by multiple stressogenic factors in the conditions of Arctic. Starting from birth, we can trace the negative influence of climatic and environmental factors, which becomes the cause for various maladaptive reactions and decrease of the reserve homeostatic mechanisms. All of these factors lead to the formation of various noninfectious chronic diseases. General analysis of the conducted in Arctic regions research of the health status of children population allowed determining the main regularities of the adaptive potentials of health. The author suggests that the health of children population residing in Arctic territories requires particular attention, which is caused by the low birth rate, as well as growing number of various pathological conditions and chronization of diseases. For improvement of the aforementioned situation it is necessary to run an early comprehensive diagnostics regarding the character of the delinquency in development of a child.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Педагогика и просвещение
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Порядок рецензирования статей > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала
ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Леханова Фаина Матвеевна
Психолог, 2016-5
Прошкина В.А., Хороших П.П., Сергиевич А.А., Леханова Ф.М. - Гендерные стереотипы и гендерная идентичность молодежи Севера: сравнительный анализ c. 7-11

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2016.5.20379

Аннотация: Статья посвящена одному из наиболее актуальных вопросов современной гендерной психиологии – изменению гендерной идентичности молодежи. Представлены результаты проведенного исследования, посвященного гендерной идентичности современной молодежи Северных регионов Дальневосточного региона Российской Федерации и приверженности гендерным стереотипам, а также проведен сравнительный анализ между качествами личности и предполагаемым гендерным портретом лица своего пола. В основу исследования была вязата модель С. Бэм. Исследования показали, что происходит смещение гендерных ролей современной молодежи. Девушки в портрете современной женщины указывают черты, которые относятся к мускулинности. Это указывает на формирование в российском социуме новой стратегии поведения женщины - уравнение с мужчиной в психологическом плане. У мужчин наравне с маскулинными чертами также встречаются и черты феминные, что говорит о снижении внутренней мужской агрессии. Таким образом, смещение гендерных ролей происходит в обоих гендерных направлениях. Стоит также отметить, что выявлен класс людей с андрогинным стилем поведения, что свидетельствует о «переходном» этапе в смещении гендерных установок. Концентрация большей половины респондентов в области андрогинии открывает новые перспективы для дальнейших научных исследований в этой области научных знаний
Арктика и Антарктика, 2016-1
Прошкина В.А., Хороших П.П., Сергиевич А.А., Леханова Ф.М. - Влияние климата Арктических регионов на развитие адаптационных ресурсов здоровья детского населения коренных жителей c. 80-85

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8922.2016.1.21290

Аннотация: Cтатья посвящена обзору основных исследований, которые связаны с изучением адаптационного потенциала и состояния здоровья детского населения представителей коренного населения Арктических регионов Российской Федерации. Последние исследования показывают, что растущий организм находится под воздействием многих стрессогенных факторов в условиях Арктики. Начиная с периода родовых процессов, можно проследить негативное влияние климатических и экологических условий, что становится причиной различных дезадаптивных реакций и снижения резервных гомеостатических механизмов. Все эти факторы ведут к формированию различных неинфекционных хронических заболеваний. Общий анализ проведенных в Арктических регионах исследований состояния здоровья детского населения позволил выявить основные закономерности адаптационных потенциалов здоровья. Проведенный анализ позволил предположить, что здоровье детского населения, проживающего в условиях Арктических территорий, требует особого внимания, что вызвано низкой рождаемостью, растущим числом различной патологии и хронизации заболеваний. Для улучшения ситуации необходима ранняя комплексная диагностика характера отставания в развитии ребенка. Кроме этого, необходимо развивать и поддерживать систему профилактического направления работы не только с ребенком, но и с семьей в целом.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"